Democracy That Delivers


Members are the essence of the Club de Madrid. The organization has different kinds of membership: full members, institutional members, honorary members as well as the representatives of the constituent foundations.

Click here to download a complete list of members of the Club de Madrid

Alejandro Toledo
President of Peru (2001-2006)
Martín Torrijos
President of Panama (2004 - 2009)
Boris  Tadic
President of Serbia (2004-2012)
Danilo Turk
President of Slovenia (2007-2012)
Jigmi Yoser  Thinley
Prime Minister of Bhutan (2008-2013)

Club de Madrid
Palacio del Marqués de Cañete. Calle Mayor, 69, Planta 1, 28013 Madrid - Spain
Tel +34 911 548 230 Fax +34 911 548 240