Democracy That Delivers


Members are the essence of the Club de Madrid. The organization has different kinds of membership: full members, institutional members, honorary members as well as the representatives of the constituent foundations.

Click here to download a complete list of members of the Club de Madrid

Fidel Valdéz Ramos
President of the Republic of the Philippines (1992-1998)
Poul Nyrup  Rasmussen
Prime Minister of Denmark (1993-2001)
Mary Robinson
President of Ireland (1990-1997) • Former Vice President of the Club of Madrid
Petre  Roman
Former Prime Minister of Romania (1989-1991)
José Luis Rodríguez Zapatero
President of the Government of Spain (2004-2011)
José Manuel Ramos-Horta
President of Timor-Leste (2007-2012)
Kevin Rudd
Prime Minister of Australia (2007-2010, 2013)
Oscar Ribas Reig
President of the Andorran Government (1982-1984, 1990-1994)
Iveta Radičová
Prime Minister of the Slovak Republic (2010-2012)

Club de Madrid
Palacio del Marqués de Cañete. Calle Mayor, 69, Planta 1, 28013 Madrid - Spain
Tel +34 911 548 230 Fax +34 911 548 240