Democracy That Delivers


Members are the essence of the Club de Madrid. The organization has different kinds of membership: full members, institutional members, honorary members as well as the representatives of the constituent foundations.

Click here to download a complete list of members of the Club de Madrid

Olusegun Obasanjo
President of Nigeria (1976-1979; 1999-2007)
Roza Otunbayeva
President of the Kyrgyz Republic (2010-2011)
Punsalmaa  Ochirbat
President of Mongolia (1990-1997)

Club de Madrid
Palacio del Marqués de Cañete. Calle Mayor, 69, Planta 1, 28013 Madrid - Spain
Tel +34 911 548 230 Fax +34 911 548 240