Democracy That Delivers


Members are the essence of the Club de Madrid. The organization has different kinds of membership: full members, institutional members, honorary members as well as the representatives of the constituent foundations.

Click here to download a complete list of members of the Club de Madrid

Rexhep  Meidani
President of the Republic of Albania (1997-2002)
Benjamin Mkapa
President of Tanzania (1995-2005)
Festus Mogae
President of Botswana (1998-2008)
Thabo Mvuyelwa Mbeki
President of the South Africa (1999-2008)
Carlos  Mesa
President of Bolivia (2003-2005)

Club de Madrid
Palacio del Marqués de Cañete. Calle Mayor, 69, Planta 1, 28013 Madrid - Spain
Tel +34 911 548 230 Fax +34 911 548 240