Democracy That Delivers


Members are the essence of the Club de Madrid. The organization has different kinds of membership: full members, institutional members, honorary members as well as the representatives of the constituent foundations.

Click here to download a complete list of members of the Club de Madrid

Ricardo Lagos
President of Chile (2000 – 2006) • Former President of the Club of Madrid
Hong-Koo Lee
Prime Minister of South Korea (1994-1995)
Luis Alberto Lacalle
President of Uruguay (1990-1995)
Zlatko  Lagumdzija
Prime Minister of Bosnia & Herzegovina (2001-2002)
Ruud  Lubbers
Prime Minister of the Netherlands (1982-1994)
Yves Leterme
Prime Minister of Belgium (2008, 2009-2011)

Club de Madrid
Palacio del Marqués de Cañete. Calle Mayor, 69, Planta 1, 28013 Madrid - Spain
Tel +34 911 548 230 Fax +34 911 548 240